Crossed Sabres

Daily Dispatch Videos

Friday Show 10:12 from W-L Pub Lab on Vimeo.

Friday Show 10:5 from W-L Pub Lab on Vimeo.

Friday 9/28 from W-L Pub Lab on Vimeo.

Friday 9/21 from W-L Pub Lab on Vimeo.

Friday Show 9/14 from W-L Pub Lab on Vimeo.

Friday, June 8 from W-L Pub Lab on Vimeo.

Friday June 1 from W-L Pub Lab on Vimeo.

Friday May 4 from W-L Pub Lab on Vimeo.

Friday April 20 from W-L Pub Lab on Vimeo.

Friday 4:6:18 from W-L Pub Lab on Vimeo.

Friday March 16th from W-L Pub Lab on Vimeo.

Friday March 9 from W-L Pub Lab on Vimeo.

Friday Show February 9 from W-L Pub Lab on Vimeo.

Friday Feb 2 from W-L Pub Lab on Vimeo.

Friday January 15 from W-L Pub Lab on Vimeo.

Friday 12:15 from W-L Pub Lab on Vimeo.

Friday 12/1 from W-L Pub Lab on Vimeo.

Friday 11:17:17 from W-L Pub Lab on Vimeo.

FridayShow10-27 from W-L Pub Lab on Vimeo.

Friday Show Oct 20 from W-L Pub Lab on Vimeo.

Friday Oct 6 from W-L Pub Lab on Vimeo.

Friday Show September 29 from W-L Pub Lab on Vimeo.

Friday Show Sept. 22 from W-L Pub Lab on Vimeo.

Friday September 15 from W-L Pub Lab on Vimeo.

Friday June 9 from W-L Pub Lab on Vimeo.

Friday, May 26 from W-L Pub Lab on Vimeo.

Friday March 31st from W-L Pub Lab on Vimeo.

Friday March 24th from W-L Pub Lab on Vimeo.

Friday March 10th from W-L Pub Lab on Vimeo.

The Friday Show: March 3rd from W-L Pub Lab on Vimeo.

Friday February 17th from W-L Pub Lab on Vimeo.

Friday Jan 27th new from W-L Pub Lab on Vimeo.

Friday January 13 from W-L Pub Lab on Vimeo.

Friday Jan 6th from W-L Pub Lab on Vimeo.

Friday Show: Dec. 16 from W-L Pub Lab on Vimeo.

Friday Show Dec 9 from W-L Pub Lab on Vimeo.

Friday Show 18th from W-L Pub Lab on Vimeo.

Friday November 4 from W-L Pub Lab on Vimeo.

Friday Show Oct. 28 from W-L Pub Lab on Vimeo.

Friday Show Oct 21st from W-L Pub Lab on Vimeo.

Friday Show Oct.14th from

Friday, Oct. 7 from W-L Pub Lab on Vimeo.

The Friday Show: Sept. 30 from W-L Pub Lab on Vimeo.

Friday, September 23 from W-L Pub Lab on Vimeo.

Friday Show: Sept 16 from W-L Pub Lab on Vimeo.

[/video]

The student newspaper of Washington-Lee High School
Daily Dispatch Videos